http://de.chinayatch.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hardshell Gepäck > PP-Rollkoffer

PP-Rollkoffer

Produktkategorie von PP-Rollkoffer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PP-Koffer , PP-Rollkoffer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PP-Spinner auf Rädern Gepäck R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PP Grain Gepäckset mit Aluminiumrohr

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: PP-Material hat folgende Eigenschaften: hitzebeständig, verschleißfest, schlagfest, wasserdicht, druckfest. PP-Material ist sehr stabil als ABS oder PC, aber der Preis ist auch höher als sie.Auch PP ist einfach zu formen und...
Scratch Proof PP Material Koffer

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: 14HA208 ist aus PP-Gepäck hergestellt.Das Futter ist 210D.Die Größe kann 28''32 '' sein.Das Gewicht dieses recycelbaren PP Gepäck ist mehr als ABS oderPC. Der Vorteil, vom produzierenden Teil, kann es...
Gut aussehende PP Material Koffer

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: 14HA207 besteht aus PP-Gepäck. PP-Material ist härter als PC. PC und ABS lassen sich leicht bedrucken und formen. Aber PP ist schwer zu drucken oder molding.The Gewicht dieses PP Gepäck ist mehr als ABS oder PC.Der Vorteil, aus...
Haltbare PP-Koffer-Set-Business-Tasche

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 3 Stück / CTN

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: 15HA10300

Produktbeschreibung: PP-Gepäck ist sehr langlebig und unzerbrechlich. Ein PP-Gepäck kann für eine lange Zeit verwendet werden. PP-Form Gebühr ist sehr teuer und weniger, so ist dies die beste Wahl, wenn Sie ein PP-Gepäck wollen. verursachen das...
Rollwagen aus PP, Kofferkoffer

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 3pcs / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktbeschreibung: Dies ist ein neues Material namens PP, das aus Süd-Kroea importiert wird. Es hat viele Vorteile: Anti-Scratch, langlebig, wasserdicht, unzerbrechlich, stark und so weiter. Wie wir alle wissen, wenn Sie Ihr Gepäck am Lufthafen...
Unzerbrechliches Trolley-Gepäck aus PP

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 3pcs / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: Trolley-Koffer haben zwei Arten, Hardshell-Gepäck und Softshell-Gepäck. Für die oben genannten zwei Arten, können wir für beide liefern, wenn Sie irgendwelche Anforderungen haben, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. natürlich, wenn Sie...
PP Unzerbrechliches Gepäckset mit Aluminiumtrolley

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 3pcs / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: Dies ist eine Art PP-Material Gepäck. Die Eigenschaften dieses Materials sind wie folgt: stark, langlebig, unzerbrechlich, umweltfreundlich, geringes Gewicht, kratzfest und wasserdicht. PP-Material wird hauptsächlich in...
Scratch Proof PP Trolley Gepäck mit Aluminiumrohr

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: Der Vorteil, vom produzierenden Teil, kann es Materialien sparen. Und die Qualität von ihm ist besser als ABS oder PC.PP-Material ist mehr ein hartes als PC.PC und ABS kann einfach sein zu drucken und zu formen. Aber PP ist...
Unzerbrechliches langlebiges blaues PP-Gepäckset

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 3 Stück / CTN

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: 15HA10300

Produktbeschreibung: Unzerbrechliches Gepäckset mit PP-Material, das aus Korea importiert wird. Farben können sehr hell sein, was beim Abholen am Flughafen leicht zu erkennen ist. Das größte Merkmal dieses PP-Gepäcks ist unzerbrechlich und...
Neues Design PP Gepäck mit Spezialgriff

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produktspezifikation: 15A10302 ist pp.gepäck.welche material ist hart als pc druckgepäck, hat gute kratzfestigkeit.Die qualität und der preis ist höher als ABS trolley, PC koffer, PET koffer, und so weiter. Das lining ist 210D mit aluminiumrohr und...
PP Trolley Case mit 2 Skate-Rädern

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Die meisten harten Trolleys haben folgende Eigenschaften: hitzebeständig, verschleißfest, stoßfest, wasserfest, druckfest. Also, wenn für eine längere Reise, werden die meisten Leute das harte Trolley-Gepäck bevorzugen. Harter Trolley bedeutet, dass...
Hochwertiges PP-Gepäck mit Aluminiumrahmen

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 3PCS / CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO

Unsere Hauptprodukte können in 3 Teile geteilt werden. Der erste Teil ist alle Arten von harten Trolley-Gepäck. Harter Trolley bedeutet, dass das Gepäck schwer ist. Unser Hauptmaterial für harte Trolley-Koffer sind: ABS, ABS & PC, PC, PP, PET...
Aufeinander abgestimmte Farbpalette neue Material PP-Gepäck

Marke: HOLITIME ODER OEM

Verpakung: 1PCS/CTN

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/MONTH

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO

Produkt-Spezifikation:15A10301 ist PP Gepäck set mit Multi-Color. PP-Material ist schwer als PC, hat gute Kratzfestigkeit. Die Qualität und der Preis ist höher als ABS, PC, PET und So weiter.PP, die das Material hart und dick ist, hat aber die...
China PP-Rollkoffer Lieferanten

Jetzt ist PP Gepäck unter der Hardshell-Gepäck-Gruppe mehr und mehr populär.

Weil es nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern auch unzerbrechlich.

Die meisten der PP-Trolley-Gepäck hat folgende Merkmale:

hitzebeständigen und verschleißfesten, Einfluss widerstehen, wasserdicht, druckfest, Anti-scratching, unzerbrechlich, lange Lebensdauer, heavy-Duty.

PP TROLLEY CASE

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Christina Ms. Christina
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.chinayatch.com
Home > Products > Hardshell Luggage > PP Trolley Case

PP Trolley Case

Product categories of PP Trolley Case, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pp Suitcase, Pp Trolley Case suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pp Spinner Wheeled Luggage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PP Grain Luggage set with Aluminum Tube

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification PP material has the following features heat resistant wear resisting impact resisting water proof pressure proof PP material is very stable than ABS or PC but the price of it is also higher than them Also PP is easy to molding...
China Pp Suitcase of with CE
Scratch Proof PP Material Luggage case

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification 14HA208 is made of PP luggage The lining is 210D The size can be 28 32 The weight of this recyclable PP Luggage is more than ABS orPC The advantage from the producing part it can save materials And the quality of it is better...
China Manufacturer of Pp Trolley Case
Nice Looking PP Material Luggage case

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification 14HA207 is made of PP luggage PP material is more hard one than PC PC and ABS can be easy to print and molding But PP is hard to print or molding The weight of this PP luggage is more than ABS or PC The advantage from the...
High Quality Pp Spinner Wheeled Luggage China Supplier
Durable PP luggage set business bag

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 3 pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: 15HA10300

Product Description PP luggage is very durable and unbreakable one PP luggage can be use for a long time PP mold charge is very expensive and less so this one is your best choice if you want a PP luggage cause the nice appearance and great...
High Quality Pp Luggage Set China Factory
PP Unbreakable Luggage Set with aluminum trolley

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 3pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification This is a kind of PP material luggage The features of this material are as following strong durable unbreakable eco friendly light weight anti scratch and water proof PP material is widly used in luggage sectors compared with...
China Supplier of Pp Suitcase
PP wheeled trolley upright suitcase set

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 3pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification This a new material called PP which is imported from South Kroea Its has many advantages anti sracth durable water proof unbreakable strong and so on As we all know when consign your luggage at the air port your luggage maybe...
China Factory of Pp Trolley Case
Unbreakable trolley spinner PP luggage

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 3pcs/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification Trolley case have two kinds hardshell luggage and softshell luggage for the aboved two kinds we can supply for both so if you have any requirements pls contact us of course if you have any backpack beauty case trolley bag or...
Pp Spinner Wheeled Luggage Made in China
Scratch Proof PP Trolley Luggage with Aluminum Tube

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification The advantage from the producing part it can save materials And the quality of it is better than ABS or PC PP material is more hard one than PC PC and ABS can be easy to print and molding But PP is hard to print or molding The...
Professional Manufacturer of Pp Luggage Set
Unbreakable durable blue PP luggage set

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 3 pcs/CTN

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: 15HA10300

Product Description Unbreakable luggage set with PP material which is imported from Korea Colors can be very bright which can be recognized easily while you are picking up your luggage at the airport The biggest feature of this PP luggage is...
Leading Manufacturer of Pp Suitcase
PP Trolley Case with 2 Skate Wheels

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Scratch Proof PP Trolley Most of the hard trolley luggage has the following features heat resistant wear resisting impact resisting water proof pressure proof So if for long time trip most of people will prefer the hard trolley luggage Hard trolley...
Professional Supplier of Pp Trolley Case
New Design PP Luggage with Special Handle

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification 15A10302 is PP luggage which material is hard than PC printing luggage has good scratch resistance The quality and the price is higher than ABS trolley case PC suitcase PET suitcase and so on The lining is 210D with aluminum...
High Quality PP Luggage With Aluminum Frame

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 3PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Our main products can be divideded into 3 parts First part is all kinds of hard trolley luggage Hard trolley lugagge means the body of the luggage is hard Our main material for hard trolley case are ABS ABS PC PC PP PET and so on Most of the hard...
Matched Color New Material PP Luggage Set

Brand: HOLITIME OR OEM

Packaging: 1PCS/CTN

Supply Ability: 50000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Product Specification 15A10301 is PP luggage set with multi color PP material is hard than PC has good scratch resistance The quality and the price is higher than ABS PC PET and so on PP which is the hard and thick material but has the most flexible...
China PP Trolley Case Suppliers

Now PP luggage is becoming more and more popular among the Hardshell Luggage group.

Because it is not only eco-friendly, but also unbreakable.

Most of the PP trolley luggage has the following features:

heat-resistant, wear-resisting, impact resisting, water-proof, pressure-proof, anti-scratching, unbreakable, long life span, heavy duty.

PP TROLLEY CASE

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christina Ms. Christina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier